Is White Rum Gluten Free

Best image references website

Is White Rum Gluten Free. Since the company does not disclose allergens, flavored options may contain gluten ingredients. This is how i make mine.

White Oak Tincture, Organic White Oak Extract (Quercus
White Oak Tincture, Organic White Oak Extract (Quercus from www.pinterest.com

Anonymous i have been gluten free for 4 years now, and i am 100% sure that it is not gluten free. The only time you need to worry about any glutenous ingredients is when flavors are added to the rum. Since rum is made from sugar cane and molasses, it is usually safe to drink.

A fun festive dessert made with natural gluten free ingredients;

Pure dark chocolate and white chocolate, coconut, spice rum, almonds, and peppermint. Eggs, white rum, instant vanilla pudding, butter, water, white rum and 4 more. I don't dare drink it! Captain morgans spiced rum is not gluten free by: