Is Mayo Wheat Free

Best image references website

Is Mayo Wheat Free. Gluten is found in grains, such as wheat, barley, rye, and a cross between wheat and rye called triticale. Care is needed to get enough fiber and vitamins.

Tangy & Creamy Avocado Mayonnaise Recipe Dairy free
Tangy & Creamy Avocado Mayonnaise Recipe Dairy free from www.pinterest.com

However, it can also be found in less obvious sources, such as beer, soy sauce, salad dressing, soups, and play dough. With the rise of ‘free from’ aisles, supermarkets should be well stocked with options for you. Gluten is a group of proteins that can be gotten from wheat and other grains such as barley and rye.

You still be better off by looking for known brands that have the gluten free label.

With the rise of ‘free from’ aisles, supermarkets should be well stocked with options for you. Mayo doctors found what others had missed. Below are some of the most known brands that offer gluten free mayonnaise. Continue learning about healthy foods & cooking.