Is Kraft Mayo Dairy Free. Kraft light mayonnaise, 30 fl oz jar. It doesn’t contain milk products […]
Mayonnaise does not contain dairy or lactose. Kraft olive oil mayo 30 fl oz jar. Miracle whip contains the same ingredients as mayonnaise:
Dairy is anything derived of milk and byproducts and mayonnaise is egg based.
Paleo whole30 chicken salad boats More recipes that use paleo mayo as the base: Mayonnaise does not contain dairy or lactose. Kraft real mayonnaise 15 fl oz jar.