Are Cheerios Gluten Free Celiac

Best image references website

Are Cheerios Gluten Free Celiac. All the oats are sifted. Cheerios has been making those with celiac sick including myself that’s a fact, they are not gluten free if you research social media there are a lot of people posting about how cheerios makes them sick from the cross contamination with gluten from the oats those people are not making that up i started a petition to get the label removed, the oats are not purity protocol oats and it’s wrong for a company to make false gluten free claims.

The Best 50 Gluten Free Cereals in 2020 (With images
The Best 50 Gluten Free Cereals in 2020 (With images from www.pinterest.com

But it was the only gluten free cereal they carried and it looked exactly like cheerio's. I just wanted to share an update with you on gluten free cheerios, in the interest of continuing the dialogue with you. Though some might be tougher for little ones than others.

I just gave it to my sister for her little ones yesterday, so i don't have the exact name.

They realized you are an advocate extraordinare, and that does not mesh with their purpose. I just wanted to share an update with you on gluten free cheerios, in the interest of continuing the dialogue with you. Cheerios is not gluten free. That means they also grow grains that have gluten (like wheat, barley, and rye).